Serwisanci

 

Województwo

Serwis nazwa

Adres

Email

Telefon

opolskie, dolnośląskie

Aqua Sanit Waldemar Prabucki

Kolista 14/3

54-152 Wrocław

aqua-sanit@o2.pl

604 105 346

Lubuskie

F.H.U. Marek Kowalski

Obr. Pokoju 13/2

66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski

mareklubuskie@wp.pl

608 452 283

Śląskie

Inst-Tom Tomasz Grecman

św. Piotra 13/2 41-500 Chorzów

insttom@interia.pl

501 171 542

Małopolskie

Zakład Instalacji Budowlanych Maciej Radwan

Niska 6

31-306 Kraków

34247773@pro.onet.pl

501 308 886

Lubelskie

Star Bar Mariusz Ziemba

Hutnicza 14/37 20-218 Lublin

mariusz_ziemba@onet.eu

609 351 558

Warmińsko-Mazurskie

Serwis Armatury Sanitarnej Krzysztof Wiśniewski

Bolesława Prusa 2/1

10-288 Olsztyn

aquacerkfa@wp.pl

691 096 428

Mazowieckie

MIXSERWIS Jacek Turlej

Duczkowska 25b 05-200 Wołomin

mixserwis@op.pl

664-663-052

Wielkopolskie

Megajan Profesjonalny Serwis

Tomasz Brzozowski

Keplera 8c

60-158 Poznań

serwis@megajan.pl

48 61 66 01 438

Zachodniopomorskie

Zakład Handlowo-Usługowy

”Hydro-Serwis” Mirosław Ziółkowski

Ks. St.Ruta 21/4 72-300 Gryfice

hydro-serwis1@wp.pl

607817098

Podlaskie

Anfaus Piotr Nowik

Szeroka 16/16 15-760 Białystok

pinowik@op.pl

692 125 915

Łódzkie

Jar-Tech Jarosław Owczarek

Łagiewnicka 80/98M366

91-456 Łódź

abcjarek@vp.pl

504 221 410

Kujawsko-Pomorskie

F.H.U Witomex Sławomir Politowski

Twierdzin 13 88-300 Mogilno

witomex@wp.pl

697 908 569

Podkarpackie

In San Ireneusz Pietrzak

Jarzębinowa 4/58 25-537 Kielce

rocakielce@interia.eu

693 579 352

Pomorskie

Hydro-Serwis Mirosław Ziółkowski

Ks. St.Ruta 21/4

72-300 Gryfice

hydro-serwis1@wp.pl

607817098

Świętokrzyskie

Zakład Instalacji Budowlanych Maciej Radwan

Niska 6 31-306 Kraków

34247773@pro.onet.pl

501 308 886

 

ul. Jałowcowa 11, 15-523 Grabówka
NIP: 5431310156, REGON: 050811136
INFOLINIA 735 000 208
rachunek bankowy 43 1950 0001 2006 1989 3833 0002
sklep@azlazienka.pl

0